Forthcoming exhibitions:
Craft Festival (Cheltenham) 20-22 March 2020, www.craftfestival.co.uk
Bucks Art Weeks, 6-21 June 2020, www.bucksartweeks.org.uk

The following outlets currently stock a selection of my work:
Art in Action Gallery (Waterperry) www.waterperrygardens.co.uk/art-action-gallery
Bellwood and Wright Fine Art (Lancaster) www.bellwoodandwrightfineart.co.uk
Bluestone Gallery (Devizes) www.bluestonegallery.com
Buckinghamshire Craft Guild Gallery (Stoke Mandeville) www.buckinghamshirecraftguild.co.uk 
Clifton Rocks (Bristol) www.cliftonrocks.co.uk
FROM (Thame) www.fromroundhere.com
Kath Libbert Jewellery Gallery (Saltaire) www.kathlibbertjewellery.co.uk 
New Brewery Arts (Cirencester) www.newbreweryarts.org.uk
Padstow Gallery (Padstow) www.padstowgallery.co.uk
Portside Gallery (Bristol) www.portsidegallery.co.uk
Plas Glynn-Y-Weddw (Gwynedd) www.oriel.org.uk
White Hart Studio (Haddenham) www.whitehartstudio.com

Online:
Notonthehighstreet www.notonthehighstreet.com/annakbaldwin

Social:
Facebook www.facebook.com/annakbaldwinjewellery 
Instagram www.instagram.com/annakbaldwin

Other links:
Buckinghamshire Craft Guild www.buckinghamshirecraftguild.co.uk
Bucks Art Weeks www.bucksartweeks.org.uk 
Sarah Darby www.sarahdarbyphotography.co.uk
Pirjo Keene www.pirjokeene.com

 

Studio photo (this page) by Sarah Darby