Forthcoming exhibitions:
Craft Festival (Cheltenham) 12-14 March 2021, www.craftfestival.co.uk

The following outlets currently stock a selection of my work:
(NB: Please note that galleries are temporarily closed due to the current lockdown, however some may be offering online sales
and/or a click and collect service during this period. Please contact galleries direct for details)
Art in Action Gallery (Waterperry) www.waterperrygardens.co.uk/art-action-gallery
Bellwood and Wright Fine Art (Lancaster) www.bellwoodandwrightfineart.co.uk
Bluestone Gallery (Devizes) www.bluestonegallery.com
Buckinghamshire Craft Guild Gallery (Stoke Mandeville) www.buckinghamshirecraftguild.co.uk 
Clifton Rocks (Bristol) www.cliftonrocks.co.uk
FROM (Thame) www.fromroundhere.com
Kath Libbert Jewellery Gallery (Saltaire) www.kathlibbertjewellery.co.uk 
Padstow Gallery (Padstow) www.padstowgallery.co.uk
White Hart Studio (Haddenham) www.whitehartstudio.com

Online:
Notonthehighstreet www.notonthehighstreet.com/annakbaldwin

Social:
Facebook www.facebook.com/annakbaldwinjewellery 
Instagram www.instagram.com/annakbaldwin

Other links:
Buckinghamshire Craft Guild www.buckinghamshirecraftguild.co.uk
Bucks Art Weeks www.bucksartweeks.org.uk 
Sarah Darby www.sarahdarbyphotography.co.uk
Pirjo Keene www.pirjokeene.com